The Force at work / La Force en action

The Force at work / La Force en action
Read the whole story now being read around the world! / Lisez toute l'histoire maintenant lue autour du monde!

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

JUST FOR LAUGHS latest news!

Jeff Goldblum in recent Interview article
Craig Mcdean
Karl Templer

Amazing actor Jeff Goldblum will host a gala this July 27th. This is a portion of the line-up of humor super-stars who will be in town:
Julia Louis-Dreyfus, P.K. Subban, Seth Rogen, Aziz Ansari, Nathan Lane, Jeff Goldblum, Sebastian Maniscalco, Carrie Fisher, David Cross, Lewis Black, Jeff Ross presents Roast Battle, Howie Mandel, Russell Peters, Oh, Hello starring Nick Kroll and John Mulaney, Sarah Silverman, Hannibal Buress, Jeremy Hotz, Brian Regan, Maria Bamford, Gad Elmaleh, Jimmy Carr, Russell Howard, Iliza Shlesinger, Kathleen Madigan, Colin Mochrie, Asad Mecci, Brad Sherwood, Nikki Glaser, Jay Pharoah, Grace Helbig, Mamrie Hart, George Wallace, Dan Harmon, Scott Aukerman, Paul F. Tompkins, Lauren Lapkus, Mark Watson, Russell Kane, Tiff Stevenson, Rachid Badouri, Dom Irrera, Godfrey, Jessica Kirson, Blake Griffin, Gina Brillon, Yannis Pappas, Mike Ward, Bobby Slayton, Brad Williams, Ralphie May, Tony Hale, Timothy Simons, David Mandel, Alan Carr, Tom Green, Janeane Garofalo, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Adam Hills, Andy Dick, Tommy Johnagin, Eugene Mirman, Nick Thune, Steve Rannazzisi, Scott Thompson, Kurt Metzger, Joe Mande, The Lucas Bros., Big Jay Oakerson, Barry Crimmins, Louie Anderson, Emo Philips, Piff The Magic Dragon, Beth Stelling, Michelle Wolf, Todd Barry, Greg Behrendt, Aparna Nancherla, Ryan Hamilton, Lil Rel Howery, Mike O’Brien, Ian Abramson, James Davis, Jermaine Fowler, Mark Normand, Tone Bell, Matt Braunger, Ari Shaffir, Andy Kindler, Anthony Atamanuik, Cameron Esposito, Daniel Sloss, Derek Seguin, Jackie Kashian, James Adomian, Josh Adam Meyers, Katherine Ryan, Finesse Mitchell, Corrine Fisher, Krystyna Hutchinson, Stuart Goldsmith, Barry Katz and more!

@ COMEDY PRO you can be present for the Just For Laughs Awards. Last year I was there to see Mike Myers receive a lifetime achievement award while sitting next to Dave Chappelle! With your COMEDY PRO all access pass you can experience this years Just For Laughs Awards:

Announcing Winners of the 2016
Just For Laughs Awards
Kevin Hart Presents LOL Live

And the lineup of the Mega Stars of Comedy Gala

Aziz Ansari: Comedy Person of the Year
Sebastian Maniscalco: Stand-Up Comedian of the Year
Maria Bamford: Breakout Comedy Star of the Year
Mike Judge and Alec Berg (Silicon Valley): Comedy Writers of the Year

There are excellent outside shows going on during the festival also with a lot of great food on the site, podcasts, and so much more!!!! CHECK IT OUT!

I will review as many events as I can in a timely manner. It would be FABULOUS if you could share your experience @ JFL with me right here!


No comments:

Post a Comment